Welcome to the Official Site of

Progressive Rock Band

The site is currently under contruction.

However at the present time all three of our albums,

including individual songs, are available for download on iTunes,

Spotify, and most music download sites around the world.


Please check back often for further developments.


Thank you. ...John Paul Strauss